Coverage From Callaway

Grid
List
FULTON - The Fulton Soup Kitchen will continue serving lunches three days a week. Last week, the kitchen announced it... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 7:22:00 PM CST November 06, 2019 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Two propositions on the election ballot Tuesday could increase sales taxes in Callaway County. If passed,... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 4:56:00 PM CST November 04, 2019 in News
KINGDOM CITY - On the 18th anniversary of the September 11th attacks, the statue at the Firefighter Memorial in Kingdom... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, September 11 2019 Sep 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 6:28:00 PM CDT September 11, 2019 in News
FULTON - A local chapter of FED UP, a nationwide coalition to end the opioid epidemic, held a rally in... More >>
2 months ago Saturday, August 31 2019 Aug 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:50:00 PM CDT August 31, 2019 in News
FULTON -- The Callaway County Humane Society is hoping to see additional funds from the county in its 2020 budget.... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, August 21 2019 Aug 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 3:42:00 PM CDT August 21, 2019 in News
COLUMBIA - According to the Callaway County Sheriff's Office, water was over the runways at Jefferson City Airport in Callaway... More >>
5 months ago Friday, May 24 2019 May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 8:09:00 PM CDT May 24, 2019 in Coverage From Callaway
CALLAWAY COUNTY - Deputies with the Callaway County Sheriff's Office arrested five Columbia residents Wednesday after a drug investigation. ... More >>
9 months ago Wednesday, January 23 2019 Jan 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:51:00 PM CST January 23, 2019 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - The Callaway County Sheriff's Office is searching for two suspects in a January 6 homicide. Ruben... More >>
10 months ago Friday, January 11 2019 Jan 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 7:25:00 PM CST January 11, 2019 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - The Callaway County Sheriff's Department have identified Lauro Garza-Perez, 34, of Columbia, MO as the victim of... More >>
10 months ago Sunday, January 06 2019 Jan 6, 2019 Sunday, January 06, 2019 11:40:00 PM CST January 06, 2019 in News
FULTON - Two people were arrested on various drug charges Sunday morning. According to a release, Police stopped a... More >>
11 months ago Sunday, December 16 2018 Dec 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:08:00 AM CST December 16, 2018 in News
CALLAWAY COUNTY - A Kansas City woman was arrested Saturday and charged with multiple felony counts of possession of a... More >>
11 months ago Sunday, December 09 2018 Dec 9, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 7:30:00 AM CST December 09, 2018 in News
FULTON - Patrick Metcalf, 53, was charged Wednesday with six counts of felony offenses relating to child sex crimes. ... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 28 2018 Jun 28, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:19:00 PM CDT June 28, 2018 in Coverage From Callaway
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 61°
9pm 58°
10pm 57°
11pm 56°
12am 56°