The Daily Pledge

Thank you to all the schools that participate in KOMU 8’s The Daily Pledge! Our calendar currently full and we will begin accepting submissions again in August 2019. View our Daily Pledge On-Air Calendar for an updated schedule of showings.*

*Check back frequently as the showings on the schedule are subject to change.

Grid
List
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
19 hours ago Tuesday, March 19 2019 Mar 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 19, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 day ago Monday, March 18 2019 Mar 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 18, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 days ago Sunday, March 17 2019 Mar 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 17, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 days ago Saturday, March 16 2019 Mar 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 16, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
4 days ago Friday, March 15 2019 Mar 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 15, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
5 days ago Thursday, March 14 2019 Mar 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 14, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
6 days ago Wednesday, March 13 2019 Mar 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 13, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, March 12 2019 Mar 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 12, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Monday, March 11 2019 Mar 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 11, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, March 10 2019 Mar 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT March 10, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, March 09 2019 Mar 9, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST March 09, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Friday, March 08 2019 Mar 8, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST March 08, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, March 07 2019 Mar 7, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST March 07, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, March 06 2019 Mar 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST March 06, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, March 05 2019 Mar 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:00:00 AM CST March 05, 2019 in Daily Pledge
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 51°
2am 48°
3am 47°
4am 47°
5am 47°
Daily Pledge Calendar