The Daily Pledge

Thank you to all the schools that participate in KOMU 8’s The Daily Pledge! Our calendar currently full and we will begin accepting submissions again in August 2019. View our Daily Pledge On-Air Calendar for an updated schedule of showings.*

*Check back frequently as the showings on the schedule are subject to change.

Grid
List
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 hour ago Tuesday, July 23 2019 Jul 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 23, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 day ago Monday, July 22 2019 Jul 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 22, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 days ago Sunday, July 21 2019 Jul 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 21, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 days ago Saturday, July 20 2019 Jul 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 20, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
4 days ago Friday, July 19 2019 Jul 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 19, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
5 days ago Thursday, July 18 2019 Jul 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 18, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
6 days ago Wednesday, July 17 2019 Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 17, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 16, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 15, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 14, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, July 13 2019 Jul 13, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 13, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Friday, July 12 2019 Jul 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 12, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, July 11 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 11, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 10, 2019 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 7:00:00 AM CDT July 09, 2019 in Daily Pledge
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 68°
9am 70°
10am 73°
11am 75°
12pm 77°
Daily Pledge Calendar