Mizzou Xtra

Grid
List
COLUMBIA - Coming off of two losses to two ranked teams, Mizzou looked to take down No. 25 Arkansas, but... More >>
3 weeks ago Sunday, February 02 2020 Feb 2, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 6:42:00 PM CST February 02, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - After a wild 20 point comeback over the Georgia Bulldogs on Tuesday night, the Missouri Tigers travel to... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, January 31 2020 Jan 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 5:45:54 PM CST January 31, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA- The Tigers snapped their four game losing streak in style Tuesday night as they completed the comeback that they... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, January 28 2020 Jan 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:03:00 PM CST January 28, 2020 in Mizzou Xtra
COLLEGE STATION - Mizzou women's basketball fell to 5-15 after a near 20-point loss to No. 15 Texas A&M on... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 5:45:29 PM CST January 26, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou guard Mario McKinney Jr. entered the transfer portal on Tuesday, following his suspension from the team. ... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 2:45:00 PM CST January 14, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou women's basketball dropped its 12th game of the season on Thursday night, in a 79-64 loss to... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, January 09 2020 Jan 9, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 8:59:38 PM CST January 09, 2020 in Sports
2 months ago Tuesday, December 17 2019 Dec 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 11:06:00 AM CST December 17, 2019 in Mizzou Xtra
COLUMBIA - Mizzou's Mark Smith caught fire at the right time on Sunday afternoon to lead the Tigers to a... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, December 15 2019 Dec 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:30:00 PM CST December 15, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - In just one season, the University of Missouri's Esports team has accomplished things no one thought they could... More >>
2 months ago Friday, December 13 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 5:26:33 PM CST December 13, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA (AP) - Two Mizzou defensive players have received the honor of All-SEC first team members. Defensive lineman Jordan... More >>
2 months ago Monday, December 09 2019 Dec 9, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 4:36:00 PM CST December 09, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Former Mizzou men's golf head coach, Al Chandler, has died. Chandler coached from 1966-76, with a notable... More >>
2 months ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 5:24:52 PM CST December 02, 2019 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Mizzou soccer's Sarah Luebbert, who is a Jefferson City High School graduate, was named to All-Southeast conference second... More >>
2 months ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 5:00:00 PM CST December 02, 2019 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 44°
1pm 44°
2pm 45°
3pm 45°
4pm 46°