The Daily Pledge

Thanks to all of the schools that have participated in the Daily Pledge this year! Our calendar is full and we're done with production for the 2018-2019 school year. Please fill out this form to be put on a contact list for the 2019-2020 school year. You can also view our Daily Pledge On-Air Calendar for an updated schedule of showings.*

*Check back frequently as the showings on the schedule may not be finalized and are subject to revisions.

Grid
List
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
17 hours ago Saturday, November 17 2018 Nov 17, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00:00 AM CST November 17, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 day ago Friday, November 16 2018 Nov 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 16, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 days ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 11:00:00 PM CST November 14, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
3 days ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 14, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
4 days ago Tuesday, November 13 2018 Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 13, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
5 days ago Monday, November 12 2018 Nov 12, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 12, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
6 days ago Sunday, November 11 2018 Nov 11, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 11, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, November 10 2018 Nov 10, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 10, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Friday, November 09 2018 Nov 9, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 09, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, November 08 2018 Nov 8, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 08, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 07, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, November 06 2018 Nov 6, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 06, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. The Daily Pledge on KOMU 8... More >>
1 week ago Monday, November 05 2018 Nov 5, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 05, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
1 week ago Sunday, November 04 2018 Nov 4, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 6:00:00 AM CST November 04, 2018 in Daily Pledge
In schools across the country, children begin their day with The Pledge of Allegiance. More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 03 2018 Nov 3, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00:00 AM CDT November 03, 2018 in Daily Pledge
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 35°
1am 32°
2am 32°
3am 32°
4am 31°
Daily Pledge Calendar