Sports:

Grid
List
BOONE COUNTY - While other sports adjust the game plan to respect social distancing, some are just playing things business... More >>
4 days ago Thursday, May 28 2020 May 28, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:16:00 PM CDT May 28, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - One of the most recognizable names in MMA is trying his hand at something a little different. ... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, May 24 2020 May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 8:40:00 PM CDT May 24, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Twelve Mizzou student-athletes will return next year, utilizing an extra year of eligibility in playing spring sports. ... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 13 2020 May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 1:35:00 PM CDT May 13, 2020 in News
KANSAS CITY - The schedule for the defending Super Bowl champion Kansas City Chiefs and the other 31 NFL teams... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, May 08 2020 May 8, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 3:24:00 PM CDT May 08, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - On any given Friday evening at the beginning May, high school baseball players should be celebrating senior night... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, May 07 2020 May 7, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 5:19:00 PM CDT May 07, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - Special Olympics Missouri (SOMO) will be hosting its first-ever Virtual Summer Games this May and June. Due... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, May 06 2020 May 6, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 4:20:00 PM CDT May 06, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - Mizzou Athletics announced Saturday it has renewed its football rivalry with Kansas. The renewal includes a four-game... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, May 02 2020 May 2, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 2:23:00 PM CDT May 02, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - 13 years ago, Chase Daniel led the Mizzou football team to a 12-2 record and as high as... More >>
1 month ago Friday, May 01 2020 May 1, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020 11:42:00 AM CDT May 01, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - University of Missouri Athletic Director Jim Sterk said in an email sent to season ticket holders that Mizzou... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, April 28 2020 Apr 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5:47:00 PM CDT April 28, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA— The University of Missouri has agreed to a three-game football series with Florida Atlantic University beginning in 2027, according... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, April 28 2020 Apr 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1:41:00 PM CDT April 28, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - With summer quickly approaching, even fall athletics are still up in the air due to the COVID-19 pandemic.... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, April 28 2020 Apr 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 11:06:00 AM CDT April 28, 2020 in News
COLUMBIA - A graduate transfer from the University of Hawaii committed to Missouri basketball on Sunday. Drew Buggs announced... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, April 26 2020 Apr 26, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 10:18:46 PM CDT April 26, 2020 in Sports
HALLSVILLE - If you know anything about Mid-Missouri high school football, you probably know the story of last year's Hallsville... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, April 26 2020 Apr 26, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 7:50:00 PM CDT April 26, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Missouri's star tight end of the last three seasons, Albert Okwuegbunam, was selected by the Denver Broncos with... More >>
1 month ago Saturday, April 25 2020 Apr 25, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 1:40:00 PM CDT April 25, 2020 in Sports
COLUMBIA - Former Missouri defensive tackle Jordan Elliott was selected by the Cleveland Browns at pick number 88 in the... More >>
1 month ago Friday, April 24 2020 Apr 24, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 10:26:00 PM CDT April 24, 2020 in Sports
ASHLAND - Former Southern Boone County High School standout Sam Stichnote has wrapped up his first year of college basketball... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, April 19 2020 Apr 19, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 6:56:00 PM CDT April 19, 2020 in Sports
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 77°
11am 79°
12pm 83°
1pm 85°
2pm 87°