Target 8

Grid
List
JEFFERSON CITY – Travel spending, frequent use of a travel agency and high mileage on a vehicle all came under... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, May 08 2019 May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:10:00 PM CDT May 08, 2019 in News
COLUMBIA - Target 8 discovered more than 16 sex offenders living at Columbia's Welcome Inn, which an online map shows... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, April 25 2019 Apr 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:07:00 PM CDT April 25, 2019 in Target 8
OSAGE BEACH - The Osage Beach Board of Alderman denied the passage of a new bill Thursday night that would... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, April 18 2019 Apr 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:11:00 PM CDT April 18, 2019 in News
NEW BLOOMFIELD - Complaints, inspections and social media outcry surround Callaway Hills Animal Shelter.  This KOMU 8 Target 8... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, April 17 2019 Apr 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:40:00 PM CDT April 17, 2019 in News
COLUMBIA - Columbia’s mayoral race has moved to television as the municipal election on April 2 moves closer. Mayor... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, March 20 2019 Mar 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:44:00 PM CDT March 20, 2019 in News
COLUMBIA – Incumbent Mayor Brian Treece and his opponent Chris Kelly have been squaring off over money in advance of... More >>
4 months ago Monday, March 18 2019 Mar 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 6:34:00 PM CDT March 18, 2019 in Target 8
FULTON - As the digital age advances, connecting with friends on social media is easy, but the caveat is that... More >>
5 months ago Wednesday, February 06 2019 Feb 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:13:00 PM CST February 06, 2019 in News
COLUMBIA - While most people are familiar with sales taxes and city taxes, they may not know they are paying... More >>
6 months ago Sunday, December 30 2018 Dec 30, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 8:57:00 AM CST December 30, 2018 in News
HALLSVILLE – Records from the Missouri Attorney General's Office show Missourians requested 40,403 telephone numbers be added to the state... More >>
6 months ago Sunday, December 23 2018 Dec 23, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:43:00 AM CST December 23, 2018 in News
PETTIS COUNTY - Tom Belsha has lived on Crestview Drive for twenty years. He has been questioning the quality of... More >>
7 months ago Monday, December 17 2018 Dec 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 8:39:00 PM CST December 17, 2018 in Top Stories
COLUMBIA – After years of research, spending millions of dollars and even a public vote, the city of Columbia is... More >>
7 months ago Monday, December 03 2018 Dec 3, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 3:21:00 PM CST December 03, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - People expect fast service, convenient location and easy access when they enter the doors of an Urgent Care.... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:16:00 PM CST November 14, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Ads have already gone after the Republican Senate candidate's views on healthcare coverage for pre-existing conditions and his... More >>
8 months ago Monday, November 05 2018 Nov 5, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 5:54:00 PM CST November 05, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Senator Claire McCaskill has long claimed she is not a party line Democrat. The senator says she... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, November 01 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 3:39:00 PM CDT November 01, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - A new attack ad paid for by incumbent state auditor, Nicole Galloway, claims her opponent, Saundra McDowell, is... More >>
8 months ago Monday, October 29 2018 Oct 29, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 3:00:00 PM CDT October 29, 2018 in News
COLUMBIA - Republican Senate candidate Josh Hawley continues to face attacks for his stance on the Affordable Care Act. ... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, October 25 2018 Oct 25, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:01:00 PM CDT October 25, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA – The National Rifle Association is backing Republican Senate candidate Josh Hawley while claiming Senator Claire McCaskill will take... More >>
9 months ago Thursday, October 18 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:54:00 AM CDT October 18, 2018 in Target 8
COLUMBIA - Proposition D is a measure on the November ballot that would increase the gas tax throughout Missouri. ... More >>
9 months ago Saturday, October 13 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:26:00 PM CDT October 13, 2018 in Target 8
Columbia, MO
Broken Clouds 68°
9am 70°
10am 73°
11am 75°
12pm 77°